Get to know me more!

It’s Friday night, I’m sitting at home by myself and it has just dawned on me that I have followers that read and support my posts, but they may not feel as if they know ‘me’ yet. So I’ve listed 10 things you should know about me, and maybe you will feel your getting to know the person behind the blog posts and pictures more!

1 – I’m 5 ft. 5, have green eyes and I am a natural red-head! (I know this is 3 facts, but their all my appearance!

2- I work part-time at a dry cleaners and have done since I was 16 whilst I’m studying (so yes I’m a fantastic ironer haha!) I’m very lucky to say I love everyone I work with and now my Sister works with me too!

3- I’ve mentioned him before, but I have a boyfriend called Matty. He’s coped with me for almost 2 years (in January) so I think he’s done pretty well! He’s also super supportive of my blog and has been reading my posts and giving me new ideas!

4- I have one sibling, my little sister Anna. She’s 16 and honestly the best friend I’ll ever have. We both honestly don’t understand how other siblings can’t get along as well as we do!

5- My 2 best-friends are called Abbie and Katie. I’ve only been friends with them for just over 3 years, but they are the people I’m closest too

6- I’ve grown up with a caravan in Northumbria, in a little village by the sea called ‘Beadnell’ when I was younger we would go every weekend. Now I’m working, I go when I can and have even introduced the place to Matty, who loves coming too now!

7- I’m a typical girly girl, so obviously my favourite colour is pink! My room is also pink and white.

8- This one kinda contradicts the fact above. I really love football, since I was little my dad would take me to games. I had a season ticket with Sunderland AFC until I was 16.

9- I’m studying Human Resources Management at Sunderland University, but I’m living at home with my parents. I didn’t wanna move out into halls of residence!

10- My favourite genre of music is Indie and my favourite bands are Catfish & The Bottlemen and the Arctic Monkeys.

I’d love to get asked some questions that I could reply to in a Q&A type Post, and I am even willing to try out a Vlog post to get more personal with my viewers! Ask me questions, go go go!


Leave a comment